Unsere Ansprechpartner



Seniorenfussball

Jugendfussball

Alte Herren


Robert Rohde

1. Vorsitzender

+49 157 51098443

robert.rohde@svhorneburg1948.de

Sven Moll

1. stellv. Vorsitzender

+49 1633958832

e-jugend@svhorneburg1948.de

nicht besetzt

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

Christian Wolf

1. Geschäftsführer

+49 176 31022681

christian.wolf@svhorneburg1948.de

Rüdiger Bona

Trainer 1. Mannschaft & Sportlicher Leiter

+4917655346926

erste@svhorneburg1948.de

Marina Blomenkemper

Kassiererin

+49 176 60434920

marina.blomenkemper@svhorneburg1948.de

Kerstin Guse

Schriftführerin

 

Tobias Guse

Abteilung Passangelegenheiten

tobi.guse@svhorneburg1948.de

Albert Guse

Jugendleiter

+49 157 85564349

albert.guse@svhorneburg1948.de

Lars Brauckhoff

2. Jugendleiter

+49 175 8649260

lars.brauckhoff@svhorneburg1948.de

Robert Rohde

1. Geschäftsführer

+49 157 51098443

robert.rohde@svhorneburg1948.de

Folgt noch

Schriftführer

kontakt@svhorneburg1948.de

Dr. Jürgen Wutschka

Beisitzer

+49 2363 65931

juergen.wutschka@svhorneburg1948.de

Uwe Brauckhoff

Beisitzer

kontakt@svhorneburg1948.de

Christoph Guse & Murat Yeter

Jugendsprecher

kontakt@svhorneburg1948.de

Folgt noch

Obmann

altherren@svhorneburg1948.de

André Gaudschun

1. Stellv. Obmann

+49 176 93126196

altherren@svhorneburg1948.de

Martin Kindermann

Kassierer

+49 15253889091

altherren@svhorneburg1948.de



Damenturnen

Rückengymnastik

Volleyball


Ruth Kuenzer & Bärbel Wujcziak

damenturnen@svhorneburg1948.de

Folgt noch

rückengymnastik@svhorneburg1948.de

Folgt noch

volleyball@svhorneburg1948.de



Website

Benedikt Rottmann

Webmaster

webmaster@svhorneburg1948.de



Wir suchen Trainer und Spieler für den Jugendbereich!